Contact Us

Mailing Address
Social Media
Saint Meinrad Archabbey
200 Hill Drive
St. Meinrad, IN 47577
Phone: 812-357-6611
Connect with us online through Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, or iTunesU.

Monastery

Archabbey Guest House and Retreat Center 800-581-6905 guesthouse@saintmeinrad.org
Archives (Monastery)   812-357-6683 archives@saintmeinrad.org
Liturgical Music Office  812-357-6643  chant@saintmeinrad.org
Office of Benedictine Oblates 812-357-6817  oblates@saintmeinrad.org
Office of Monastery Vocations   812-357-6318  vocations@saintmeinrad.org

General

Development Office   812-357-6501 development@saintmeinrad.edu
News and Public Relations   812-357-6501 news@saintmeinrad.edu
Switchboard/Information     812-357-6611  
Abbey Caskets   812-357-6228 info@abbeycaskets.com
Abbey Press 812-357-5401 customerservice@abbeypress.com
Archabbey Gift Shop  812-357-8290  customerservice@saintmeinradgiftshop.com

Seminary and School of Theology

Administration 812-357-6692 theology@saintmeinrad.edu
Alumni Office  812-357-6501 alumni@saintmeinrad.edu
Enrollment Office  800-634-6723 apply@saintmeinrad.edu
Financial Aid  888-455-3329 financialaid@saintmeinrad.edu
Group Accommodations  800-730-9910 oga@saintmeinrad.edu
Institute for Priests and Presbyterates 800-357-8477 smipp@saintmeinrad.edu
Lay Degree Programs 800-334-6821 apply@saintmeinrad.edu
Library 800-987-7311 library@saintmeinrad.edu
"One Bread, One Cup" Program  800-634-6723 oboc@saintmeinrad.edu
Permanent Deacon Formation Program  800-730-9910 pdf@saintmeinrad.edu
Registrar 812-357-6525 registrar@saintmeinrad.edu
Scholar Shop (campus bookstore) 812-357-6571 scholarshop@saintmeinrad.edu