Saint Meinrad Seminary & School of Theology

Formation and Education for the Life of the Church

IPP Calendar

Print Page

 

  • Monday, April 6 - Thursday, April 9

    Encore Priests Workshop

    "Encore Priests" is the newest program from Saint Meinrad Seminary and School of Theology's Institute for Priests and Presbyterates. "Encore Priests" offers a programmatic response to the ongoing…
    More

  • Monday, April 13 - Friday, April 17

    World Priest Program - Week 2

    World Priest Program assists international priests manage a successful transition into effective ministry in the United States. Presentations and discussions on culture, liturgy, ministry, histor…
    More

  • Monday, July 6 - Saturday, August 1

    Stoking the Fire Mini-Sabbatical

    Stoking the Fire is a four-week mini-sabbatical designed for priests at mid-life or later, or for those priests transitioning between assignments. Refresh your spirit. Refocus your priorities. Re…
    More

  • Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 14

    World Priest Program - Week 3

    World Priest Program assists international priests manage a successful transition into effective ministry in the United States. Presentations and discussions on culture, liturgy, ministry, histor…
    More

  • Monday, September 14 - Thursday, September 17

    Encore Priests Workshop

    "Encore Priests" is the newest program from Saint Meinrad Seminary and School of Theology's Institute for Priests and Presbyterates. "Encore Priests" offers a programmatic response to the ongoing…
    More

  • Monday, September 21 - Friday, September 25

    The Newly Appointed Pastor Workshop

    This five-day workshop conducted on the Saint Meinrad campus is designed for those priests who haver recently been appointed as pastors for the first time and covers topics of canonical, legal, a…
    More

  • Monday, October 12 - Friday, October 16

    Gearing Up to be a Pastor workshop

    This five-day workshop, typically undertaken during the second year following ordination, starts the preparation for becoming a pastor. The program addresses the "big picture" issues of be…
    More

  • Monday, November 30 - Thursday, December 3

    Encore Priests Workshop

    "Encore Priests" is the newest program from Saint Meinrad Seminary and School of Theology's Institute for Priests and Presbyterates. "Encore Priests" offers a programmatic response to the ongoing…
    More