Development Office

A gift to support the Benedictine community of Saint Meinrad monks in their work of serving the Catholic Church is easy to arrange. If you need more information, please contact us. We'll be glad to answer your questions.

Saint Meinrad Archabbey and
Seminary & School of Theology
Development Office
200 Hill Drive
St. Meinrad, IN 47577

Staff

Duane Schaefer
Vice President of Development
dschaefer@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988
or (812) 357-6501

 
 

Christian Mocek
Director of Annual Giving
cmocek@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988
or (812) 357-6501

 

Joe Oliveri
Director of Alumni Relations
joliveri@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988
or (812) 357-6501

 

Brandon Hopf
Associate Director of Annual Giving
bhopf@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988
or (812) 357-6501

 
 

Fr. Jonathan Fassero, OSB
Director of Donor Relations
jfassero@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988
or (812) 357-6501

 
 

Br. James Jensen, OSB
Donor Relations Associate
jjensen@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988
or (812) 357-6501