Very Rev. Denis Robinson, OSB

President-Rector, 2008-Present

Rev. Tobias Colgan, OSB

Vice Rector

Dr. Robert Alvis

Academic Dean

Rev. Guerric DeBona, OSB

Director of Spiritual Formation

Fr. Mateo Zamora, OSB

Director of Pastoral Formation

Sr. Jeana Visel, OSB

Dean of Theology School Programs; Director of Graduate Theology Programs

Fr. Julian Peters, OSB

Director of Institute for Priests and Presbyterates

Mrs. Tammy Becht

Director of Youth and Young Adult Programs

Mrs. Agnes Kovacs

Director of Continuing Formation Programs

Deacon Ron Pirau

Director of Permanent Deacon Formation Program