Rt. Rev. Kurt Stasiak, OSB

Chairman, Archabbot, Saint Meinrad Archabbey

Rev. Bede Cisco, OSB

Vice Chair, Prior, Saint Meinrad Archabbey

Mrs. Lisa Castlebury

Treasurer/Business Manager

Rev. Joseph Cox, OSB

Subprior, Saint Meinrad Archabbey

Judge J. Terrence Cody

Floyd County Circuit Court Judge

Deacon Marc Kellams

Retired Circuit Court Judge

Rev. Mark O'Keefe, OSB

Chaplain-in-residence, Carmelite Monastery

Mr. William L. Payne Jr.

Director, Strategy Advancement and Innovation, Humana Military

Very Rev. Denis Robinson, OSB

President-Rector, Saint Meinrad Seminary and School of Theology

Deacon Mark Rougeux

Executive Director, Mass of the Air

Dr. Deneen Plessala

Co-founder and Chief Medical Officer, Innovative Medicine Partners