Deacon Marc Kellams

Chair, Retired Circuit Court Judge

Deacon Mark Rougeux

Vice-Chair, Executive Director, Mass of the Air

Dr. Esi Bani

Designer, CEO of Designs by Esi

Sr. Jane Becker, OSB

Administrator, Mount St. Benedict Monastery, Crookston, MN

Mr. Steve A. Church

VP of Corporate Development and Strategy at Koch Enterprises

Mrs. Cecile Blau

Retired Senior Judge (Clark Superior Court)

Mrs. Frances M. Brown

Retired, Jefferson County Public Schools

Ms. Linda McDonald Budney

Canon Lawyer

Judge J. Terrence Cody

Floyd County Circuit Court Judge

Mrs. Bonnie Graham

Community and Church Volunteer

Very Rev. Christopher House

Chancellor and Vicar Judicial, Diocese of Springfield; and Pastor of Christ the King Parish

Mr. Jacob Kraft

Monument Salesman and Funeral Consultant, Generations Monuments and Memorials

Mr. John S. Lueken

Attorney and Partner, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Mrs. Pamela Martin

President, Bennett & Bennett Insurance Inc.

Mr. Clayton Nunes

Global Director of Information Technology, Cook Medical Holdings in Bloomington

Ms. M. Diane Murphy

Retired President of Your Community Bank Charitable Foundation; Retired Vice President of Community Relations, Your Community Bank

Mr. Victor A. Neff

Director of Financial Operations, Project Lead the Way

Deacon Frank Olmsted

Retired Theology Teacher and Assistant Service Project Director, De Smet Jesuit High School

Mr. William L. Payne Jr.

Director, Strategy Advancement and Innovation, Humana Military

Rev. J. Keith Stewart

Vicar General, Diocese of Memphis; Pastor, St. Louis Catholic Church

Dr. Deneen Plessala

Co-founder and Chief Medical Officer, Innovative Medicine Partners

Dr. John Pulcini

Retired Plastic Surgeon

Deacon William T. Reid Jr.

Deacon, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish, Diocese of Lafayette-in-Indiana

Rev. Michael R. Maples

Licensed psychologist for Catholic Charities of East Tennessee, Parochial Vicar for St. John Neumann Church

Mrs. Carmen Rendon

Liturgical Minister & Secretary at All Saints Parish in Taylorsville, KY

Mrs. Mary C. Schaffner

Parish Life Coordinator at St. Agnes Parish in Nashville, Indiana

Mrs. Mary A. Sheets

Registrar, Roncalli High School

Mr. Michael A. Schwenk

Vice President, Jasper Engine Exchange

Rev. Andrew Syberg

Formation Dean, Bishop Simon Brute College Seminary

Dr. Corazon A. Veza


Mrs. Mary Kay Wolford

Retired Educator and Community and Church Volunteer

Emeritus Members

Rev. Msgr. John J. Bendik

Pastor Emeritus, Parish Community of St. John the Evangelist

Mr. John Chappell

Attorney, Bingham Greenebaum Doll, LLP

Mr. Jon P. Dilts

Emeritus Associate Professor at Indiana University Media School; Attorney

Mr. Charles R. Gardner


Rev. Msgr. Michael G. Hohenbrink

Retired Pastor, St. Michael the Archangel Parish

Mr. Kenneth W. Krasavage

Retired Vice President, Bristol-Myers Squibb Co.

Mrs. Barbara Mitchel

Owner/Operator of Williams Creek Ceramics and Retired Educator

Mr. James H. Muehlbauer

Vice Chair, Koch Enterprises Inc.

Mr. Bernard G. Niehaus

CEO and Chairman of the Board, Niehaus Companies Inc.

Mr. Joseph F. Steurer

Retired Chairman of the Board, JOFCO Inc.

Mr. Ronald R. Tisch

Retired Executive Vice President, Calgon Carbon Corporation